Contact 2017-12-21T11:02:32+00:00

Get In Touch With Us

Smirks Contact List

Direct NumberExtensionEmployee First NameEmployee Last NameTitleCellEmail
970-370-6969101NicholasErkerPresident303-358-0349nerker@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6974102DonnyEdsonDirector303-263-2965dedson@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6976103JasonStrauchSales Manager970-380-4633jstrauch@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6960104LandenRohanSales561-427-3162landenr@smirksbrand.com
970-301-2452105SethDresselSales970-301-2452sethd@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6963107DanielDemeshulamSales914-774-4250danield@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6964108DeanSoicherBusiness Development Manager805-453-5337deans@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6973201ShaylaErkerAccount Specialist303-746-7730serker@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6979202NancyMayerQuality Assurance/Admin  Assistantnmayer@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6970203DawnKorrellAdministrative Assistantdawn@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6968204CeciliaReyesAdministrative Assistantcreyes@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6966205TammyBoehmAdministrative Assistanttammyb@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6975301EricNickellChief Operations Officer970-405-5065enickell@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6977302CindySchmidChief Financial Officer720-363-9108cschmid@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6967303AprilHessInventory Specialistahess@smirksbrand.com
970-370-6978401JesseBellefeuilleDirector - Quality Assurancejesse@smirksbrand.com

Your Source for Quality